Our Donors



  • Besen Family Foundation
  • Byers Electrical
  • CAF Consulting
  • Cobram Youth Op Shop
  • DG Consulting
  • Ethnic Council of Shepparton District
  • Foott Waste Solutions & Bloo Loos
  • Fortitude Frames
  • Gouge Linen and Garment Services
  • Goulburn Murray Credit Union
  • Graham Hill Eye Care
  • Greater Shepparton City Council
  • Halsalls Roof Tiling  
  • Jones & Mitchell Legal 
  • Kreskas Bros Transport
  • La Trobe University – Shepparton Campus
  • Lakkaraju Family
  • Margaret Attwood Trust




  • Olver Carlyle Charitable Foundation
  • Peter and Maria Copulos Foundation
  • Plunkett Orchards
  • Radek Sali – Light Warrior
  • Reilly Electrical

  • Rhys Holleran
  • Ross Trust
  • Rotary Club of Shepparton

  • Sampson Leadership Trust

  • Shepparton Club

  • Shepparton Workwear and Safety

  • SPC (management and staff)

  • SPC Factory Sales

  • StreetSmart Australia

  • The Fairley Foundation

  • Upotipotpon Foundation

  • WOW Women

  • Youanmite Farms

If you would like to discuss a donation to Greater Shepparton Foundation please contact

Chief Executive Officer, Cheryl Hammer on Mobile 0410 561 934 or email cheryl@greatershepparton.foundation


Greater Shepparton Foundation acknowledges it operates on the lands of the Yorta Yorta and Bangerang peoples. We thank the traditional owners for the opportunity to serve the community on their country. We honor and pay our respect to Elders and leaders, past, present and emerging. Through meaningful and genuine relationship, we will endeavor to put First Nations’ People first. We respectfully use the term “First Nations’ People” to honour all First Nations’ People who benefit from our activities and live on the Yorta Yorta and Bangerang.

Contact Us

PO Box 848
Shepparton, Vic, 3632

0410 561 934